(Almost) Beat the Heat

I left after rush hour, about 9:40. That was a little too late, because an hour later I was at the least shady point in my ride. It had already gotten hot.  Very hot. We seem to crossed over from chilly 40-50 degree weather to full blown summer. Can I get motivated to get on my bike by 6:30 a.m.?

One thought on “(Almost) Beat the Heat

  1. Hi Nancy, thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m still trying to keep the squirrels out of my garden! Plastic owls don’t see to have much influence.

    Good luck on the 6:30 bike rides. I have to get my coffee in before I can face the day!

Leave a Reply

